This week

Good Morning.  Well today should be tricky.  Expecting a little digestion payback from all the good food I ate yesterday.  Today would not be good for bad “issues”.  Kris and I have a very long meeting in Salem for Kathy.  We are driving separately, so if I do have to leave, at least Kris will be there to advocate for Kathy.

The rest of the week, I must have my blood drawn for an appointment next week.  Bailey and I will shop for more clothes for her, I hope to stop off and visit my niece Katie.  An old friend of mine is visiting her on Thursday.  They are making jewelry together.

Rain is in the forecast all week.  😦  Really wish it would be dry and sunny.  Getting summer fever I guess.

Posted on April 21, 2014, in Kathy, This Week. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

