Long weekends would be nice

image

Found this on internet last week and thought it was cool.  Sorry if my pictures are too big on my posts lately, I can’t edit size from my kindle. LL and I are giving rett time to see if he Can salvage our computer before we purchase a new one.

Raining here today.  I am not sure if I am done with the effects of yesterday’s barium, but I am hoping to visit Lisa and my grandsons a bit this morning.  LL has not  traveled this week but has been working late. After getting home last night, he needed to rescue Kane because his car broke down.  I was in bed when he got home. Not sure if he even ate dinner.  Luckily, he is building up a lot of comp time and he hopes work will slow down enough this summer to take many three and four day weekends. Well we can hope. 🙂

Posted on April 17, 2014, in Household, Kane. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

