Bacon, Fire Roasted Tomato Pasta

001As I said earlier, when LL is out-of-town, I like to eat differently.  I made Bacon, Fire Roasted Tomato Pasta.  Actually, LL likes this dish very much, but not the way I make it when he is out of town……I double the onions and garlic. LOL

LL’s stomach does not tolerate tons of garlic and I can not get enough of it.  So when he is home, I go light on it.  When he is gone….well I get my garlic fix.

 

Posted on February 26, 2014, in cooking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

