Winter Wonderland

 

 

 

092What an unexpected surprise. This picture was taken on the first day of the snow storm.  We ended up with about three times the snow that is in this picture.  It started on Max’s birthday on Thursday, snowed all day Friday, and yesterday was a mix of snow and ice coming down.  Needless to say, with my driveway, I have been housebound and likely to be till Monday.  I hope I can get out Monday morning as I have a meeting in Salem for Kathy.  LL has been in Roseburg since Friday and will not return till Monday evening, so no hope for his shoveling assistance. LOL

So today will be another day of simple food and Netflix movies.  I may tackle a neglected closet or two, or maybe not.  But I did not want another day to go by without posting a picture of my beautiful Matthias.  He does not have his dad’s coloring, but most everything else looks like his dad, Kane.  Even down to the pesky cowlick on top of his head.  Oh Matthias is going to love that. LOL

025

Posted on February 9, 2014, in Matthias, Weather. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

