If yesterday was the longest day of my life, today is bound to be the second longest.  I did not get much sleep, maybe three hours total.  I don’t think I have cried this much in all my life.  So I have a grand daddy of a head ache and my eyes are swollen.

No plans today.  Just going to get ready, stop and pickup some donuts and head to my mom’s.  Just going to go through all the motions.

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. My heart is with you, I am so sorry for your loss and trials. My sympathies to all your family, also. Hugs. Lynda

Leave a Reply

