Life is not fair…..but it should be….

So I am not sure what to write here.  Haven’t blogged for a while because I have been so busy helping my daughter plan the best day for her wedding.  Not it all seems very unimportant….even though it is.  Today, about 6:00 am we got a call that I can not describe.  We lost our sweet beloved nephew Michael.  He was camping and had an accident and fell off a cliff.  He was only 19 year old.012I showed this picture of him and my mom last year after his graduation.  Bailey and Michael were like peanut butter and Jelly.  Grew up playing with each other non stop.  Even as adults, they had so much joy making fun of each other.  So this week, besides trying to finish the whole lot of wedding plans.,,,,we are mourning and needing to attend Michael’s rosary and funeral.  Can’t describe the depth of our loss.  Please pray for my brother Doug, his wife Carolyn, Jackie, my niece and Thomas and Michelle, Michael’s brother and sis in law.  Thank you.

Posted on August 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. No life isn’t fair.
    So very sorry for your loss, hugs to you all

  2. I’m so sorry that this happened. Please accept my sympathies. You and your family will be in my prayers tonight.

Leave a Reply

