Kane and Lisa

kane and lisa wedding I was waiting to post about Kane and Lisa’s wedding when I had some pictures.  It might be awhile before rest of pictures come in.  They were married on June 23rd.  It was a great day.  The wedding ended up indoors but the weather held up enough that lots of pictures were taken outside.  Lisa looked lovely and my sweet Kane was a very happy groom.

I am so happy to have another daughter and a grandson….officially.  Although he has been a grandson in my heart for quite a while.

I am really struggling with blogging in any regularity right now.  For many reasons.  Getting ready for my daughter’s wedding……and bad issues. (going on two weeks straight!)  I will try to write one with more details of my health stuff, but I hope any regular readers will bear with me and know that in a little while…things will get “normal”.

Posted on July 15, 2013, in Uncategorized, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

