Shower with Love

Good Monday Morning!

This weekend, Bailey and I hosted a bridal shower for Lisa, Kane’s fiance.  It was well attended, I think 22 or so people and I think everything went well.

Mother’s Day was nice although I did not spend it with my mom.  Well this week I hope to be over at her house quite a bit.  LL works his two jobs today so he will not get home till around 9:30 or so, and he will be out-of-town the rest of the week, till Friday.

I have a phone Doctor’s appointment first thing this morning. Tuesday evening is book club.  Thursday, Bailey and I are meeting my niece about the flowers for the wedding.  Friday, I will get ready to spend part of the weekend at our campsite.  The rest of the time this week will be working on my To Do: list and spending a little time with Mom.

I hope you had a nice weekend and have a blessed week.

Posted on May 13, 2013, in This Week, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

