Monday Fuel

no coffee no workeeThat’s pretty much my one hard fast rule.  I never start my day without coffee.  I am cutting down my intake, but do not see going totally caffeine free in my future.

I kind of forgot that my LL has today off.  Well until later this afternoon when he goes to his counselling job.  That means I still have a chance to get some things crossed off my Honey Do list.  But LL might have other plans. 😦

My day is pretty basic.  Go to Mom’s and water some plants for her.  Come home and CLEAN the basement, and if my digestion holds out, Max and I have a birthday party to go to.  But before I start my day, I need just a little bit more coffee to get my motor running.  Have a great Monday.

Posted on April 29, 2013, in Day's Agenda. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

