It’s Martha’s Birthday

david staabToday is my brother David’s birthday.  So why did I call him Martha?  Because he spends a lot more time decorating his home than I do.

Shhhhh…….can you keep a secret?  Don’t tell him.  But he is one of my favorite people in the whole world.

He does not know this though, because I have worked hard making fun of him and treating him like a little sister should treat her brother…….poorly. 🙂

Posted on April 3, 2013, in Family. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

