Buttering up the day

Good Morning,

Today is Reggie’s second time to be groomed.  Yes, I took before pictures and expect before and after picture later. 🙂

Tonight is my book club night.  I am looking forward to it.  If I was to predict, because I have not had a bad day with “issues”….I am due.  But I will not eat today, take medicine before I eat there,…and hope for the best.

I am making hot buttered rum mix today.  I want to take some along with rum for the gals tonight, and bring containers of the mix for each as a gift.  So I am waiting for the butter to soften.  Tic Tock, Tic Tock.

This is Kris my sister’s recipe.  I will post it on here later.

Have a great day.

 

Posted on December 18, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

