Christmas Tree Decorating Night

We had a fun day Sunday.  Kane helped LL put a few lights up on the house and we all spent time decorating the livingroom and tree.  I made from scratch, gluten-free marinated chicken wings, potato skins, and LL made his delicious homemade fries and onion rings.

37

Of course, the star of the show was my grandson Brantley.  He is starting to strike a pose when he sees a camera….be still my heart! ❤

 


38

Brantley with his Uncle Max

39

I should be so proud of my goof ball sons, Max and Kane……I should be. 🙂

 

40

But then I have my even goofier ball daughter, Bailey.

 

41

Brantley having cuddle up time with his mom, Lisa

 

43

The girls finished up my tree and made it beautiful.  Last year I went with the Jewell colored tree.  This year I decided to go with the blue and silver tree.

 

42Kane helped his dad put some lights on the tree.  I always love the garland hanging on the balcony.

 

Posted on December 13, 2012, in Bailey, Brantley, Family, Holidays, Kane, Max. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

