Weekend for Max

O0ps!  I forgot to post my Day 8 thankfulness and it was probably the most important.  I am thankful today and everyday for Gods love, forgiveness, and guidance.

Day 9-I am Thankful for Rett and Lisa.  They both are a blessing to Bailey and Kane, and are a blessing to the rest of the family.

Brrr…Sure is cold out there.  I went to Woodburn to pick up Mom, stop at her doctor’s office, and take her to Walmart.

LL is out-of-town today, tonight and tomorrow for work.  So I hope to catch up on my book club book, treat Max to a dinner out.  Pizza at Homeplace.  David might join us.

For the weekend, nothing much planned.  I am going to make a big pot of chili that will be hot and bubbling whenever LL gets home tomorrow.  Along with cornbread.  And spend as much time with Max as possible, except when he works tomorrow afternoon.  For some reason, he is feeling a little low so it is a good time for him to have some Mom time.

Posted on November 9, 2012, in Max, Thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

