I am Thankful for my love of history

Day 6-Yesterday’s thankfulness was and is my husband…LL!

Today, Day 7-I am thankful that the elections are over.

Not wanting to be political here, but I love this picture that has a couple of my very favorite Presidents in history.  And since I am a Democrat, and this is my blog……Well, I decided to post the picture. 🙂

Hopefully the ugliness will end.  And the last few days…….It was very ugly.

Ok, that is as political as I am going to get.

Posted on November 7, 2012, in Thankfulness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

