My Girl Returns

Good Morning!  I was hoping to post a couple of pictures from this weekend, but this post needs to be short, because I am a little short on time.

I am going to have coffee with a couple of friends later this morning.  Have not visited with them in a while.  Bailey and I are meeting for lunch after that.  I am excited to hear all about her trip.  She went to Hawaii last week and just got back last evening.  She went with my niece, Kara.

I am a little nervous eating lunch out.  Well, eating anything because I think my book club is meeting this evening.  I normally don’t eat during the day of the book club.  I would hate to not attend at the last-minute, but my girl and I rarely have an opportunity to do lunch and I can’t wait to hear all about the trip.

So I best get moving.  Need to water everything and do a few other things before I meet my friends.  Have a great day!

Posted on July 31, 2012, in Bailey, Book club, Friends. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

