Little Miss Sunshine

 

Good Morning!

I am thinking today will be a great day.  Well, at least better than the last few.  Health wise, I have not been well.  3 or 4 days of difficult “issues” add up to 3 or 4 nights of lack of sleep.  Not sure what is going on.  I would suspect the berries in the cobbler to be the culprit, but besides trying a nibble of the topping, I have not had any.

I am going to have a positive attitude about today though.  The weather is great and I have nowhere to go.  And LL is working late.  This means I can go all day just having liquids, clean out my system, start fresh, and see if the problem is solved.

So I am going to work until I get everything done today.  Pickup the house, dust and vacuum everything and everywhere, do a little laundry, fertilize all the flowers and garden, scrub bathrooms, change bedding.  Work, work, work, so I don’t think about food and can feel great at the end of the day.  I am pushing through my lack of sleep.  For some reason, after this 4th night with little sleep, I seem to have more energy and going to take advantage.  Maybe tonight, I will sleep for 8 continuous hours.  Positive attitude!  Yes I am Little Miss Sunshine today. 🙂

Posted on July 26, 2012, in Health, Household. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

