Some got the moves

I am moving slow this morning.  Yesterday I got most of the shopping for the weekend done.  But I forgot a couple of things like milk.  LL, Max and I will make our way up to Miller’s Crossing.  Don’t know if we will stay one night or two.  Weather will always dictate.  The yearly Bingo night is tonight.  Probably will not be as fun as last year.  We had a large group of family with us last year.  The weather was beautiful and we all had such fun.  This year, half the people are out-of-town and the other half are moving.  Kris’s family and Kane are traveling.  Karen and John bought a house and moving.  Bailey and Liv are moving into the house Karen lived in.  Along with Kara when she gets back from vacation.  This house is owned by my brother David, so he will also be busy this weekend.

So I think it will just be the three of us.  Perhaps more relaxing, but I do enjoy my big family.

Posted on June 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

