Grilled Zucchini Roll Ups in three parts

What to do?  I decided to try a new recipe today.  Although I don’t blog much about my cooking anymore, because I don’t cook much and I am not very creative and successful at it; I do enjoy cooking.

So I was trying to decide what direction to go with this post.  Do I talk about where I got the recipe from and who. (Renee).  Talk about my friendship with her and about Pinterest.  I would title it RENEE’S CRINGE

Or do I talk about how much I love the ingredients, how much LL will hate the ingredients, and why I just don’t care.  😉 I would title it OH HOW I ADORE L.L.

Or do I take photos and talk a little about the difficulty of food photography.  I would title it SON OF A B!T(#, I CAN’T TAKE A FREAKING DECENT FOOD PHOTO!

Well I could choose one, but instead I will go with all three.

Posted on June 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

