More Photos

Peek-a-boo!  Like the girls feathers from the previous post, look a how much more detail I am getting.  Look close and you can see a bit of web.  I was not focused on it so I am surprised it showed up.

I love the different colors of the different stages of the berries.

I see improvement.  Imagine how much I would improve it I would study and practice more.  I sure enjoy it.  Photography is probably my favorite hobby.  Let me know what you think.

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

