Pretty Sweet

Before……A pretty classic sheltie

OK, not so pretty,  Pretty scraggly is what he was.

Now, although everyone but me at this house thinks he looks pretty funny.  I am imagining a summer with less hair on the hard wood floor, less tangles while camping and just an all around cleaner dog.  Plus I think he looks pretty cuddly.

After…….Now he looks more like a corgie.

Or maybe he looks more like a racoon, or skunk or a fat fox.  I think Bailey said he looks like a Ewok.

All I know is that when I brought him home, he was prancing around.  But I must admit, Rufus looked pretty confused. 😮

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

