Happy Monday

What a nice weekend LL and I had.  We went to Sisters and the weather was beautiful.  I took several pictures but haven’t looked at them yet.  Hopefully I can post a few later.   Not going to take the time right now.  I have to start drinking the chalky stuff because I have to have scan today.  Routine but I am always nervous after getting them until I get the results.  Drinking the barium always does a number on my digestion so I plan on being down after I get back.  My appointment is at 9:00 so I need to start drinking the stuff soon.  yuk.

My niece Kelli is really sick.  She went to urgent care.  Looks like pneumonia, so she will probably be in bed today.  My sister Kris will be here while I am gone.  She is taking Beau to the groomer for me and be around if Kelli needs anything.

Posted on March 5, 2012, in Health. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

