Ta Daaa!

I am up and running again.  It is so nice to have a dependable, fast, nifty computer to use.  I have had a few calls and e-mails from readers wondering if I was OK and wanting to know why I have not been blogging the last few weeks.  As I explained in previous post, after writing and uploading pictures for several posts and having the computer completely shut down without anything saved, I became so frustrated that I did not even try to blog until we bought a new computer.

LL and I went Friday to get our new computer, and we spent the last day or so, installing the software we wanted on it.  I am sure I have lost many readers permanently after the long break, but all is good now.

Posted on February 19, 2012, in Blogging, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey Scronnie, I too am in need for a new computer. Where did you get yours and are there any deals out there?

Leave a Reply

