Week 4, 2012

Good Morning!  Last weekend was filled with a little of this, a little of that.  Chores, visiting others, family dinner, and hanging out a lot with LL.  This week, again, nothing monumental.

Yesterday I visited a little with Kris, worked around the place, was hoping to go out with my camera but I waited too long and wasn’t able to later.  Kane took Max to the movies.  Max loves when his brother spends time with him.  So much more normal than his mom, dad or staff taking him around.

Today, Max will go to work for a couple of hours and then I am picking him up at work and take him to a doctor’s appointment.  Kane is going to hang around here today so that he can be my backup, in case I have issues and am not able to take Max.

Wednesday, Kelli has a couple of appointments so after dropping her off, I need to go to Costco and get paper products.

Thursday and Friday are up in the air.  LL saw in the paper, classes to take at the Oregon Gardens.  I need to check the dates and see what days they fall on.  LL thought a couple of the classes would be interesting to me and he was right.  Now…..Where did I put that paper?

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Family, Oregon Gardens, This Week. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

