Things Better Improve

Here is my new hat.  If you look at the bottom, you can see the damage on the bow that made the hat so affordable.  I need to fix it today, because I would like to wear it to Reno. 

On Monday, I took a very scruffy looking Beau to be groomed.  He even looked depressed and would not pose for his before picture….Poor little guy. 😦

And as usual, he perked up and smiled for the after picture. 

I have got little done over the last couple days.  “Issues” are really hitting me for no apparent reason.  Today, I will not eat until this evening so I can get a lot done.  Then have a huge dinner because tomorrow, I plan on just having juice.  Hopefully, I will be able with the help of an enema and immodium, be able to fly early on Friday without a problem.  Wish me luck 🙂

Posted on November 9, 2011, in Beau, Health, Household. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I LOVE that hat!!!!

    Good luck tomorrow.

  2. brenda williams

    I hope you guys have tons a fun in reno, it’s always nice to be able to get away and have some fun especially with family! Prayers for you and your family for safe travels. Love Brenda Williams 🙂

Leave a Reply

