Coming To A Theater Near You

I think I have been to a theater maybe twice in the last year.  I went to Portland to see the documentary “I Am” and recently, I went to see the movie “The Help”.

I love watching movies and I use to love going to the theater, but it takes a bit of effort to time my digestion so that I wont have any “issues”.  This means if I am going to make the effort, I must really want to see the movie.  That is how I feel about the movie The way starring Martin Sheen.  It is in Portland right now at one theater.  Only two showing a day and the times are not right for me.  But next weekend, this movie opens up at Salem Cinema.  I will be out-of-town all weekend and the next weekend, but I hope that in-between on a week night, LL and I might be able to take in this film.  This is one that I want to see on the big screen.  I am sure the scenery will be beautiful.  So wish me luck.  Oh and if you see it before I do……come back here and comment and let me know what you think.

Posted on October 29, 2011, in Movies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

