Jeesh….

Please, oh please be patient with me.  It just took me 20 minutes to get my blog on the right time zone.  I am going to need to figure out how to fit a new heading picture, profile picture, profile, blog logs, archive, and so on and so on.  Before I do all that, I need to figure out how to post pictures that go along with text.  So this will be a blog in progress for the next couple weeks.  I have lovely pictures of LL and I at Miller’s crossing this past few days and will post them….soon.  But until then, I will write a post to update you all because I will be leaving for a couple of days and will not be here to get this blog in order.  An update post soon to follow, and then two days break.  Are you with me?…..Please say that you are.  This will be a good change.  I promise.

Posted on August 10, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey, Konnie! Welcome to WordPress! So glad I can read you now without crashing my Internet. 🙂

    I see you figured out how to add photos. Let me know if you have any specific questions. I used a lot of trial and error, but I’ve mostly got this place figured out.

Leave a Reply

